Please note that this setting is available for admin users only.

Adding a stage

To add a stage, navigate to Settings > Deal stages. Then click on "Add stage" and enter the name for the new stage. Lastly, hit "Add stage".

Renaming a stage

To rename a stage, navigate to Settings > Deal stages. Then find the relevant stage you’d like to change and click on the pencil icon (right-side) to edit or rename a stage name that suits your lingo and hit "Save".

Deleting a stage

To delete a stage, navigate to Settings > Deal stages. Find the relevant stage, click on the pencil icon (right-side) and you will see the trashcan icon, click on it and confirm the permanent deletion. Please note that you cannot delete a stage if it contains 1 or more deal(s). In such a case, you would have to move the deals (also passed & on hold deals) in the said stage to another stage first. 

Did this answer your question?