Note: Only an admin user can complete this process. If you are not an admin user, please talk to your team administrator.
To completely remove your account, please follow the following steps:
- Optional: download your data to your preferred location
- Contact email@example.com and request removal of the company account
- You will receive an confirmation when the account is removed