From the Menu bar, click on “Deals”, confirm you are in “board view”, then click on the deal you’d like to delete.

  1. Open the secondary menu by clicking the three dots in the top right-hand corner
  2. Select "Delete deal"
  3. Confirm deletion

Also, see the video below:

Did this answer your question?